Posted in:

Tags:
In Actions box for Project, select View Prearchive
Reasons session might be in prearchive
  • A project can be set to send image data to prearchive when submitted
  • Sessions with duplicate IDs may also be stored here
prearc.jpg

Options available in Prearchive
  • Image data can be reset -- will recreate the metadata for the session (especially useful if Status is Error)
  • Image data can be archived, moved or deleted
    • Parameters for the image data can be adjusted before archiving
      • Select a session, click Archiveprearc2.jpg
      • In the Subject field, a pre-existing subject can be selected from the drop down or a new one can be created
      • When complete, click Submit to move the session to the project archive

For more information on prearchive, see XNAT's prearchive page