Posted in:

Information on Auto-logout is displayed in a bar at the top of the screen
AutoLogoutCNDA1_6.jpg

What is displayed:
  • Username link
  • Countdown for Auto-logout
  • Renewal link
  • Logout link

The CNDA session will automatically log out if there is no activity before the counter reaches zero. Near the end of the countdown, a popup message will appear with an option to reset the countdown.
Session timeout warning.jpg

What the links do:

  • The username link opens the form for updating the email and password associated with the account.
  • The renew link will reset the countdown.
  • The logout link will log the user out of the session.