Posted in:

Users are granted access to specific projects. Once that access has been granted, resources are available for view based on the user's role.
User Roles
  • Collaborator
    • View data and images
    • Download data and images
  • Member
    • All Collaborator privileges
    • Upload data and images
    • Create data
    • Edit data
    • Run processing pipelines
  • Owner
    • All Collaborator and Member privileges
    • Delete data and images
    • Set up processing pipelines for the project
    • Invite people to the project
    • Remove people from the project